Training leadership

Kathleen Doyle, MD
Director
Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Massachusetts General Hospital
617-724-9197
Email: KPDoyle@mgh.harvard.edu

Jane deLima Thomas, MD, FAAHPM
Associate Director
Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute/Brigham and Women’s Hospital
617-632-6464
Email: Jane_Thomas@dfci.harvard.edu

Shih-Ning Liaw, MD, FAAP
Pediatric Site Director
Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Boston Children's Hospital/Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
617-632-4293
Email: Shih-Ning_Liaw@dfci.harvard.edu

Simone Rinaldi, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN
Director, MGH Adult Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Fellowship
Massachusetts General Hospital
617-643-2766
Email: SPRinaldi@partners.org

Barbara Reville, DNP, CNP, ACHPN
Director, BWH/DFCI Adult Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Fellowship
Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
617-632-5398
Email: BReville@bwh.harvard.edu

Rachael M. Burgess, MSN, CPNP-AC, CPON
Director, Pediatric Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Fellowship
Boston Children’s Hospital/Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
617-632-5436
Email: Rachael_Burgess@dfci.harvard.edu

Marsha Joselow, LICSW, MSW
Director, Pediatric Palliative Care Social Work Fellowship
Boston Children’s Hospital/Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
617-582-7206    
Email: MJoselow@partners.org

Bridget Scullion, PharmD
Director, PGY2 Pain Management and Palliative Care Pharmacy Residency
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
617-632-4261
Email: Bridget_Scullion@dfci.harvard.edu